UACES Facebook Officers
skip to main content

National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences – Arkansas Affiliate (NEAFCS-AR) Officers

Group of NEAFCS members wearing blue logo shirts standing in a group smiling. About 40 women total.

2024 Officers

*Updated Jan 2024

President Elect is a three year commitment

Treasurer Elect is a four year commitment

VP & Treasurer is a two year commitment

Officer Term
President - Mary Ann Kizer Term Ends: 12/24
President-Elect- Tristin Bolton Term Ends: 12/24
VP of Awards and Recognition- Terrie James Term Ends: 12/25
VP of Professional Development - Michelle Carter Term Ends: 12/24
VP of Professional Development- Pamela Luker Term Ends: 12/24
VP of Public Affairs - Pam Pruett Term Ends: 12/25
Secretary- Heather Wingo Term Ends: 12/24
Treasurer- Keith Statham-Cleek Term Ends: 12/24
Treasurer Elect- Danielle Watson Term Ends: 12/24
Parliamentarian- Joy West Term Ends: Appointed
Past President- Anna Goff Term Ends: 12/24


District Directors Term
Delta- Heather Reed Term Ends: 12/24
Alt Delta- Amber Hairston Term Ends: 12/24
Ouachita- Alison Crane Term Ends: 12/24
Alt Ouachita- Bridgett Martin Term Ends: 12/24
Ozark- Katie Golden Term Ends: 12/25
Alt Ozark- Anna Harlan Term Ends: 12/25
LRSO- Rebecca Simon Term Ends: 12/25
Alt LRSO- Jessica Vincent Term Ends: 12/25


Foundation Chair - Kris Boulton

Investment Chair - Keith Statham-Cleek

NEAFCS 90th Anniversary Chair - Joy West

National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences – Website