UACES Facebook Membership and Information
skip to main content

Arkansas County Agricultural Agents Association

Arkansas County Agricultural Agents Association | logo | state outline of Arkansas with green and yellow ACAAA seal inside

This page is for members to access in order to locate information on Officers, Committee Chairs, Membership and the ACAAA Constitution and Guidebook as other helpful information.

2021-2022 ACAAA Board Members

  • Ouachita District: 2 Year, Morgan Taylor, 1 Year, Jennifer Sansom
    • Alt. Board Member – Nicole Nichols
  • Ozark District: 2 Year, Cory Tyler, 1 Year, Bob Harper
    • Alt. Board Member – Colin Massey
  • Delta District: 2 Year, Allison Howell, 1 Year, Amy Tallent
    • Alt. Board Member – Jeffery Works
  • Specialist: 2 Year, Jason Davis, 1 Year, Jeremy Ross
    Alt. Board Member – Matt Fryer

2021-2022 Officers:

  • Past President, Katie Teague
  • President, Chris Grimes
  • Vice President, Amy Simpson
  • Secretary, Brad Runsick
  • Treasurer, Chris Elkins

National Committee Chairs

The committee structure for NACAA is a grass-roots structure, originating at the state level with state committee chairs. The state committee chairs facilitate the functioning of related programming at the state level and provide programming input and support to the national committees through the regional vice chairs.

National Committee Chairs

  • Professional Improvement Council National Chair-Sherry Beaty-Sullivan
  • Program Recognition Council Leadership-Professional Excellence-Vice Chair-Brian Haller

State Committee Chairs

  • Leadership and Administrative Skills – Rachel Bearden
  • Teaching and Educational Technologies – Jesse Bocksnick
  • Agriculture Economics and Community Development – Chris Grimes
  • Agronomy and Pest management – Amy Tallent
  • Animal Science – Kevin Van Pelt
  • Horticulture and Turfgrass – Kami Marsh
  • Natural Resources/Aquaculture – Jaret Rushing
  • Sustainable Agriculture – Sherrie Smith
  • 4-H and Youth Programming – Cindy Ham
  • Communications – Allison Howell
  • Professional Excellence – Colin Massey
  • Public Relations & Agriculture Awareness – Terrell Davis
  • Recognition and Awards – Brett Gordon
  • Scholarship – Jeremy Ross
  • Search for Excellence – Jan Yingling
  • Agricultural Issues and Public Relations – Stewart Runsick
  • Early Career Development – Brad Runsick
  • Life Member – Bill Dodgen

ACAAA Mission

ACAAA  Constitution and amended by-laws

ACAAA Handbook

New Member Form

Returning Member Form

ACAAA Awards and Recognition

ACAAA  Young Professional Award - Nomination Sheet

Agent Promotion Document

Scholarship  Guidelines

Scholarship Application

Guidelines for Joint Arkansas Extension Professional Organizations