UACES Facebook Horticulture Staff Directory | Researchers of the UA Division of Ag Horticulture Program
skip to main content

Horticulture Staff Directory

Amanda McWhirt

Amanda McWhirt

Extension Horticulture
Production Specialist
Email: amcwhirt@uada.edu
Twitter: @fruitveg_uaex
Little Rock State Office                   
 
Aaron Cato

Aaron Cato

Extension Horticulture
IPM Specialist
Phone: 479-249-7352
Email: acato@uada.edu
Twitter: @AaronJCato
Little Rock State Office
Jim Robbins

Jim Robbins

Extension Horticulture
Ornamental Specialist
Phone: 501-671-2237
Email: jrobbins@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
Amanda Philyaw Perez

Amanda Philyaw
Perez

Associate Professor
Extension Specialist
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2228
Email: aperez@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
Berni Kurz

Berni Kurz

Extension Educator
Consumer Horticulture
Phone: 501-671-2245
Email: bkurz@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office                       
 
Julie Treat

Julie Treat

Program Associate
Consumer Horticulture
Phone: 501-671-2231
Email: jtreat@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
Lizzy Herrera

Lizzy Herrera

Program Associate
Fruit and Vegetable Production
Phone: 501-671-2243 
Email: lherrera@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
Andrew Gibbons

Andrew Gibbons

Program Associate
Horticulture IPM
Phone: 501-671-2201 
Email: agibbons@uada.edu 
Little Rock State Office
Angela Gardner

Angela Gardner

Program Associate
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2180
Email: agardner@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
 Julia Fryer

Julia Fryer

Program Associate
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2181
Email: jfryer@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office
Sarah Cato

Sarah Cato

Program Technician 
Fruit and Vegetable Production 
Phone: 870-815-9035
Email: scato@uada.edu
Little Rock State Office

 
Top