UACES Facebook Current LeadAR Class
skip to main content

Current Arkansas LeadAR Class 18 

Anthony Armstrong Sudha Bande Jacob Box  

Anthony Armstrong
Project Consultant/Loan Mobilization Manager
Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Sudha Bande
Program Operation Manager 
Department of Workforce Services


Jacob Box
Vice President Lending 
First NaturalState Bank


Gayla Bradley Lori Burrows Ethan Dunbar

Gayla Bradley
Dental Assistant 
Dr. Mitch King, DDS

Lori Burrows
Attorney/Vice President and General Counsel Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp

Ethan Dunbar
Retired Military 
US Army

Jonathan Duran Arlisa Harris Marc Harrison

Jonathan Duran
Deputy Director
AR GIS Office

Arlisa Harris
Library Director 
Forrest City Public Library


Marc Harrison
Business Development/CEO 
Kenwood Strategic


Jason Hayes Jennifer Johnson Steph Malone

Jason Hayes

Vice Pres./Branch Manager/AgHeritage Farm Credit Services  Brinkley

Jennifer Johnson

District Treasurer- Director of Finance/Blytheville School District

Steph Malone

Policy & Advocacy Director 
Community Health Centers of Arkansas

Rickey McCauley Tyler McDonald Ryan McGeeney

Rickey McCauley
Manager/CIO East Arkansas Family Health Center


Tyler McDonald
T and R Farms


Ryan McGeeney
Ag Writer/Content Specialist 
UA System Division of Agriculture
Brad McGinley  Kyle T. Miller Curtis Moore  

Brad McGinley
Staff Chair/County Extension Agent 
UA Cooperative Extension Service

Kyle T. Miller
Museum Director 
Delta Cultural Center


Curtis Moore
Owner - Moore Farms


Christian Olson Ana Phakhin Gina Radke  

Christian Olson
Marketing Director 
Arkansas Agriculture Department

Ana Phakhin
Community Impact Director United Way of Northwest Arkansas

Gina Radke
Business Owner/CEO
Galley Support Innovations
Rick Reed Donnette Spann Maddison Stewart

Rick Reed
General Superintendent
Delk Construction Company


Donnette Spann Promotions Director Arkansas Beef Council


Maddison Stewart
Social Media/Public Relations Specialist  Arkansas Farm Bureau


Maddison Stewart Chris Wasson Mary Wood

Yolanda Wallace
Administrator/Therapist  CEO/COO/ Counseling & Education Center The Family Center

Chris Wasson
Community Service Representative 
Entergy Arkansas

Mary Wood 
Executive Assistant 
USDA Forest Service

   Noah Washburn  
   Noah Washburn
LeadAR Program Director
UA Cooperative Extension Service




Class 18 Group Photo