UACES Facebook Faulkner County 4-H Club Info 2021-2022
skip to main content

Faulkner County 4-H Club Info 2021-2022

Edited 11.16.2021

4-H Clubs

 

Cloverleaf 4-H Club

Donna Beck: (501) 681-5818/ beck@cyberback.com

Dorothy Yeager 501-208-1870/ nanayeager@icloud.com

Please call for location.

 

Faulkner County 4-H Cloverbud Club

TBA

 

Conway Lucky Charms 4-H Club

Ann Wilson: (501) 339-6052 / AMBwilson@gmail.com

Please call for location.

 

Guy Small Town 4-H Club

Amelia Rooney (501) 581-5008 / ameliarooney@yahoo.com

Diana Watkins: (501) 679-4837 / dianaw@uca.edu

Meets the 1st Tuesday of each month.  Please contact for details.

 

Hooves, Spurs, and Furs 4-H Show Team

Tracy Clark: (479) 806-1986 / clark72@windstream.net

Meets the 1st Thursday of the month. Please call for details.

 

Vilonia 4-H Club

Amy Smith: (501) 328-3957 / amsmith_777@yahoo.com

Please call for location and time.

 

Specialized 4-H Project Clubs

 

Faulkner County 4-H Shooting Sports Club

Kendal Casey: (501) 849-4171 / Kendallcasey40@gmail.com

Rodney Harrell: rodneyharrell1@yahoo.com 

Meeting will vary according to program;

Practice locations, dates, and times will vary.

 

S7-4H BB, Rifle, & Pistol Club

Ages: 8 to 15 for BB Gun; email for interest about other disciplines

Andy Faulkner: Level II 4H Rifle Instructor/Coach / andyf.s74hawkeyes@gmail.com

Cell phone: 501-908-9468

Meeting Location: Varies depending on activity/weather; email for info

Meeting Time: Usually the 1st Tuesday every month @ 6:00 PM at a minimum.  Meetings can fluctuate depending on practice schedule.  Competitive practices can be held every Tuesday and Thursday evenings at the S7 Arkansas Gun Club. 

Please contact for more information.

 

Clover Bytes 4-H Technology Club

Leonard and Ann Wilson: (501) 339-6052/ AMBWilson@gmail.com

Email if interested

 

Faulkner County 4-H Dog Training Club

Tammy Calico: 501-514-1608/ tammycalico57@gmail.com

Please contact if interested.

 

Teen Leaders

Kami Green: (501)329-8344 / kgreen@uada.edu

Tracy Clark: (479) 806- 1986/ tclark@uada.edu

Meets at Faulkner County Extension office 2nd and 4th Mondays at 6 PM

 

4-H Horse Project Clubs

 

Shamrock Horseshoes 4-H Club

Janice Thessing: (501) 336-4471 / janicethessing@gmail.com

Melissa Belote: (501) 336-5980 / melissa_belote@yahoo.com

Please call for location and time.

 

Lollie Bottom 4-H Riders Club

Shannon Greenhaw 501-428-4489 longbranchstables@hotmail.com

3rd Saturday of each month 10AM; Most meetings @ Longbranch Stables 

Please call for location.

 

Horse Knowledge Club

Grace M. Brodsky (501) 514-4838

Horseknowledge4hgroup@gmail.com

Meets 2nd or 4th Tuesday of the month.

 

4-H Livestock Project Clubs

 

MVE 4-H Club

Jason Ingram: 501-514-0363/jasonmingram@yahoo.com

Missy Ralston: (501) 339- 5536 / missyralston@yahoo.com

Please call for location and time.

 

Faulkner County 4-H Livestock Club

Matt Barnett: (501) 679-6389 or (501) 733-2668 / barnettm@windstream.net

Please call for location and time.

 

Liberty Livestock 4-H Club

Rose Harris (501)-733-3449 or Brandon Harris (501) 733-4580

Libertylivestock4h@gmail.com

Please call for location and time.

 

Mayflower 4-H Livestock Show Team

Scott Sewell: (501) 733-6612 / sewellswinefarm@gmail.com

Ronnie Koch: ronniekoch@yahoo.com

Please call for location and time.

 

Saltillo 4H & Show Team

Susan Mahan: (501)-450-0513/ dearaddilyn@gmail.com

Meets 1st Thursday of the month. Please call for location and time.

 

**Meeting times, dates, and locations are subject to change so please contact the club’s main leader(s) prior to attending a meeting.

Top