UACES Facebook Executive Team: University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
skip to main content

Executive Team

From the Director:

Thank you for choosing our website as YOUR source for objective, science-based and validated information.

The Cooperative Extension Service is part of the University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture, the statewide campus of the University of Arkansas System responsible for research and extension in agriculture, the environment, families, youth, and community development.

The Executive Team provides administrative leadership for the Cooperative Extension Service and is committed to our promise, values, vision and mission.

  • Our Promise:  WE SERVE WITH A ZEAL TO HELP OTHERS.
  • Our Values:  INTEGRITY - COLLABORATION - ACCOUNTABILITY - RELEVANCE - EXCELLENCE
  • Our Vision:  The Division of Agriculture will be the catalyst of prosperity for Arkansas through knowledge and innovation that nourish our families, farms, communities, and environment.
  • Our Mission:  We strengthen agriculture, communities and families by connecting trusted research to the adoption of best practices.
Dr. Bob Scott

Robert Scott, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Vice President for Agriculture-Extension and Director-Cooperative Extension Service


Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2001
Email: bscott@uada.edu

Assistant: Amy Hedges, CAP 
Assistant to Senior Associate
Vice President
Phone: 501-671-2001
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: ahedges@uada.edu

 
Vic Ford, Ph.D. - Interim Associate Director - Agriculture & Natural Resources

Victor Ford, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President - Agriculture & Natural Resources

 

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2001
Email: vford@uada.edu

Assistant: Eva Johnson
Associate for Administration
Phone: 501-671-2042 
Fax: 501-671-2107 
Email: ejohnson@uada.edu

Martha Ray Sartor

Martha Ray Sartor, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President - Family & Consumer Sciences and 4-H Youth Development


Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2385
Email: msartor@uada.edu

Assistant: Genean Butler
Associate for Administration
Phone: 501-671-2100
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: griddick@uada.edu

 
Stacey McCullough - Interim Assistant Director of Community & Economic Development

Stacey McCullough, Ph.D.

Director - Community, Professional and Economic Development


Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2078 
Email: smcullough@uada.edu

Assistant: Andrea Price
Associate for Administration
Phone: 501-671-2384
Fax: 501-671-2394
Email: aprice@uada.edu

Matt Brown - Assistant Director of Operations

Matt Brown

Chief Financial Officer - Division

U of A Systems Office 

2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2544
Email:  dmbrown@uada.edu

 
Bridget Fortenberry

Bridget Fortenberry

Assistant VP & Chief Human Resources Officer

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2126
Email: bfortenberry@uada.edu

 

Carla Due - Ouachita District Director

Carla Due

District Director - Ouachita District

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2020 
Email: cdue@uada.edu

Assistant: Holly Beason
Administrative Support Supervisor
Phone: 501-671-2020 
Fax: 501-671-2323 
Email: hbeason@uada.edu

 
Jerry Clemons - Delta District Director

Jerry Clemons

District Director - Delta District

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: (501) 671-2024
Email: jclemons@uada.edu

Assistant: Kelley Cochran
Administrative Support Supervisor
Phone: 501-671-2024
Fax: 501-671-2323
Email: kcochran@uada.edu

Kevin Lawson headshot

Kevin Lawson

District Director - Ozark District

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2006
Email: klawson@uada.edu

 

Brian Helms - Director of Stakeholder Relations

Brian Helms

Director of Stakeholder Relations

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2156
Email: bhelms@uada.edu

 

Mary Hightower

Mary Hightower

Chief Communications Officer - Division

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2006
Email: mhightower@uada.edu

 
Tracy Courage

Tracy Courage

Director of Communications - Extension

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2126
Email: tcourage@uada.edu

Assistant: Tamieka Daniels
Administrative Specialist III
Phone: 501-671-2117
Fax: 501-671-2121
Email: tforte@uada.edu

test
Top