



COUNTY 76 LEADERSHIP TEAM

2021 OFFICERS

<u>OFFICE</u> President	officer Patsy Louk	<u>COUNTY</u> Washington
1st Vice President	Susan Colles	Pope
2nd Vice President	Kay Roberts	Lonoke
Secretary	Barbie Luther	Union
Treasurer	Debbie Atchison	Garland
Asst. Treasurer	Debbie Howell	Faulkner
Past President	Linda Soffer	Jefferson

2021 PROJECT CHAIRS & CO-CHAIRS

PROJECT Advanced Training Co-Chair	CHAIR Kay Roberts Darlene McGuire	C <u>OUNTY</u> Lonoke Pope
Fundraising Co-Chair Silent Auction Co-Chair Co-Chair	Ouida Wright Nancy Cunningham Linda Soffer	Faulkner Benton Jefferson
PNG Leadership Co-Chairs	Gail McClure Linda Soffer Rose Ann Houston	Garland Jefferson White
Recruitment, Retention & Recognition Co-Chair	Mimi Cox Hilde Simmons	Craighead Garland

STATE ADVISORS

NAME_	<u>POSITION</u>	LOCATION
Berni Kurz	MG Coordinator	LRSO
Julie Treat	Asst. Coordinator	LRSO
Danielle Johnson	Admin. Specialist	LRSO





COUNTY 76

LEADERSHIP TEAM PRESIDENT APPOINTED POSITIONS

POSITION APPOINTEE COUNTY

Media Relations Mike Wilbanks Craighead

Newsletter Editor Becky Gibson Pulaski