## 2019-2020 ACAAA Board members:

Ouachita District: 2 Year – Jennifer Caraway 1 Year – Terrell Davis

Alt. Board Member – Amy Simpson

Ozark District: 2 Year – Michael Paskewitz 1 Year – Sara Enoch

Alt. Board Member – Bob Harper

Delta District: 2 Year – Mike Andrews 1 Year – Amy Heck

Alt. Board Member – Amy Tallent

Specialist: 2 Year – Matt Fryer 1 Year – Jesse Bocksnick

Alt. Board Member – Jeremy Ross

**Officers:** Past President – Stewart Runsick, President – Cindy Ham, Vice President - Katie Teague, Secretary – Chris Grimes, Treasurer- Chris Elkins