				1				
Year Awarded 2019	County Team SW Arkansas Cattlemen's	Early Career- Classified Sandra Kirk,	Early Career- County Agent Olivia Foster,	Early Career- Faculty Amanda	Early Career- Nonclassified Keiddy Urrea	Early career- P.P. Admin Jan Sampson,	Employee of the Year Addie Wilson,	State Team Arkansas Discovery Farm Project:
	College: Sherry Beaty- Sullivan (Polk), Jennifer Caraway (Miller), Terrell Davis (Pike), Rex Herring (Sevier), Samantha Kroll (Howard), Darren Neal (Nevada), Amy Simpson (Clark), Stacey Stone (Hempstead)	Hempstead County	Carroll County	McWhirt, Horticulture	Romero, Entomology & Plant Pathology	Office of Chief Operating Officer		Mike Daniels (CSES), Amanda Free (CSES), Michael Freyaldenhoven (CSES), Matt Fryer (ANR), Amanda McWhirt (HORT), Lee Riley (CSES), Bill Robertson (CSES), Karl VanDevender (BAEG), Pearl Webb (CSES)
2018	Culinary Arts School: Janet Cantrell (Sevier County), Carla Due (Miller County), Jean Ince (Howard County), Terrie James (Hempstead County), Eva Langley (Pike County)	Saundra Harms, Mississippi County	Rachel Bearden. Hot Spring County	Chelsey Kimbrough, Animal Science	Taylor Knox, 4-H Youth Development	Gretchen Skinner, Information Technology	Anita (Nita) Cooper, Boone County	Tech Tuesdays: Amy Cole (IT), Terrell Davis (Pike County), Mary Hightower (Communications), Chelsey Kimbrough (Animal Science), Kevin Lawson (Faulkner County), Mary Poling (IT), Julie Robinson (PSD), Kerry Rodtnick (Communications), Kim Rowe (IT)
2017	Lawrence and Randolph Counties: Heather Akins, Mike Andrews, Bryce Baldridge, Katrina Causey, Herb Ginn, Sandra McGinnis	Phalon Montgomery, Animal Science	Jennifer Caraway, Miller County	Heidi Ward, Animal Science	No Award Given	Amy Cole, Information Technology	Kerry Rodtnick, Communications	Dicamba Research & Educational Effort: Tom Barber, Jason Davis, Mary Hightower, Jason Norsworthy, Julie Robinson, Jeremy Ross, Bob Scott, Ples Spradley
2016	Cleveland County: Diane Clement, Nora Terry, Les Walz	Steven Hefner, Information Technology	JoAnn Vann, Clark County	Terry Spurlock, Plant Pathology	Kristin Higgins, Community & Economic Development	No Entries	Janet Carson, Horticulture	No Entries
2015	Faulkner County: Melody Boyd, Hank Chaney, Melanie Malone, Kami Marsh, Leigh Helms, Rebecca Thomas	Angelia Anderson, Drew County	Dianna Bowen, Lonoke County	Travis Faske, Plant Pathology	Ray Blevins, Community & Economic Development	No Entries	Dustan Clark, Poultry Science	No Entries
2014	Conway County: Alicia Hugen, Sherry Kaufman, Ashley Terry, Kevin Van Pelt	Aly Signorelli, Community & Economic Development	Sara Beth Waller, Lonoke County	Jarrod Hardke, Crop, Soil & Environmental Science	Krishna Ellington, Community & Economic Development	No Entries	Chris Meux, Communications	No Entries

			[
2013	County Team Faulkner County: Teaching Garden: Hank Chaney, Leigh Helms, Melanie Malone, Kami Marsh	Early Career- Classified Amy Monk	Early Career- County Agent Jaret Rushing	Early Career- Faculty 2014 was first year for this award.	Early Career- Nonclassified Jill Williams	Early career- P.P. Admin No Entries	Employee of the Year 2014 was first year for this award.	State Team No Entries
	No Award Given	Cally Shore	Patricia Ouei	2014 was first year for this award.	Jessica Vincent	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
	Boone County: Nita Cooper, Denyse Hensley, Mike McClintock, Trudy McManus, Kathy Rawlingson	Vicki Brakefield	Shea Wilson	2014 was first year for this award.	Dharmendra Saraswat	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
	Centennial Park: Branon Thiesse, Debbie DeRossitte, John McFarland and Eric	Sandra Guzman	Ron Baker	2014 was first year for this award.	Judi Shipps	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
	Grant No Award Given	Brenda Duggins	Craig Allen	2014 was first year for this award.	Aaron Patton	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
	Miller County: Doug Petty, John Turner, Carla Haley, Gloria Taylor, Janet Smallwood and Julia Chism	Dena Childs	Debbie Baker	2014 was first year for this award.	Kyle Cunningham	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
2007	Benton County	Kim Wolfe	MaLinda Coffman	2014 was first year for this award.	Stacey McCullough	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries
2006	White County	LaDonna Turpin	Lisa Gilmore	2014 was first year for this award.	Julie Thompson	No Entries	2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries

	County Team	Classified	County Agent Tammy Seefeld	Early Career- Faculty 2014 was first year for this award.	Nonclassified	P.P. Admin No Entries	Employee of the Year 2014 was first year for this award.	State Team No Entries
2004	Washington County	Katie Reddick	,	2014 was first year for this award.	Chris Meux		2014 was first year for this award.	No Entries